Recent Posts

TOP 20 Zadie Smith Quotes

TOP 20 Zadie Smith Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/zadie-smith-quotes “The secret to editing your work is simple: you need...

TOP 20 John Waters Quotes

TOP 20 John Waters Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/john-waters-quotes “Without obsession, life is nothing.” — John Waters (00:00) “If...

TOP 20 Dieter Rams Quotes

TOP 20 Dieter Rams Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/dieter-rams-quotes “Question everything generally thought to be obvious.” — Dieter Rams...

TOP 20 Kevin Durant Quotes

TOP 20 Kevin Durant Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/kevin-durant-quotes “It’s hard to play well, but it’s easy to work...

TOP 20 Alex Gaskarth Quotes

TOP 20 Alex Gaskarth Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/alex-gaskarth-quotes “Life’s greatest tragedy is not that it will someday end,...

TOP 20 Anthony Bourdain Quotes

TOP 20 Anthony Bourdain Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/anthony-bourdain-quotes “Travel changes you. As you move through this life and...

TOP 20 Madame de Stael Quotes

TOP 20 Madame de Stael Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/madame-de-stael-quotes “The greatest happiness is to transform one’s feelings into...

TOP 20 Mark Nepo Quotes

TOP 20 Mark Nepo Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/mark-nepo-quotes “To listen is to lean in, softly, with a willingness...

TOP 20 Jim Gaffigan Quotes

TOP 20 Jim Gaffigan Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/jim-gaffigan-quotes “The real question is should we trust people who don’t...

TOP 20 Jacob Bronowski Quotes

TOP 20 Jacob Bronowski Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/jacob-bronowski-quotes “Man masters nature not by force but by understanding. This...

Important
This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.