Recent Posts

TOP 20 Irvin D. Yalom Quotes

TOP 20 Irvin D. Yalom Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/irvin-d-yalom-quotes “Living safely is dangerous.” — Irvin D. Yalom (00:00)...

TOP 20 Socrates Quotes

TOP 20 Socrates Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/socrates-quotes “To find yourself, think for yourself.” — Socrates (00:00) “Strong minds...

TOP 20 Myles Munroe Quotes

TOP 20 Myles Munroe Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/myles-munroe-quotes “If you want to become successful, seek to become a...

TOP 20 Corrie ten Boom Quotes

TOP 20 Corrie ten Boom Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/corrie-ten-boom-quotes “Never be afraid to trust an unknown future to...

TOP 20 Brian Clough Quotes

TOP 20 Brian Clough Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/brian-clough-quotes “They say Rome wasn't built in a day, but I...

TOP 20 Émile Coué Quotes

TOP 20 Émile Coué Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/emile-coue-quotes “Day by day, in every way, I am getting better...

TOP 20 William James Quotes

TOP 20 William James Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/william-james-quotes “If you can change your mind, you can change your...

TOP 20 Emmet Fox Quotes

TOP 20 Emmet Fox Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/emmet-fox-quotes “You must not allow yourself to dwell for a single...

TOP 100 Motivational Quotes

TOP 100 Motivational Quotes Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/motivational-quotes “Work hard in silence, let your success be your noise.” —...

TOP 50 Linus Torvalds Quotes

TOP 50 Linus Torvalds Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/linus-torvalds-quotes “Talk is cheap. Show me the code.” — Linus Torvalds...

Important
This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.