Quotes To Give You Hope

TOP 20 Edgar Cayce Quotes

TOP 20 Edgar Cayce Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/edgar-cayce-quotes “Meditation is listening to the divine within.” — Edgar Cayce (00:00) “We ... source Read more »

TOP 20 U.G. Krishnamurti Quotes

TOP 20 U.G. Krishnamurti Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/u-g-krishnamurti-quotes “Don't follow me, I'm lost.” — U.G. Krishnamurti (00:00) “The fact ... source Read more »

TOP 20 Osho Quotes

TOP 20 Osho Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/osho-quotes “Life begins where fear ends.” — Osho (00:00) “Be – don't try to become.” — Osho ...... Read more »

TOP 20 Marilyn Vos Savant Quotes

TOP 20 Marilyn Vos Savant Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/marilyn-vos-savant-quotes “Being defeated is often a temporary condition. Giving up is ... source Read more »

TOP 20 John von Neumann Quotes

TOP 20 John von Neumann Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/john-von-neumann-quotes “Young man, in mathematics you don't understand things. source Read more »

TOP 20 Irvin D. Yalom Quotes

TOP 20 Irvin D. Yalom Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/irvin-d-yalom-quotes “Living safely is dangerous.” — Irvin D. Yalom (00:00) “Every person ... source Read more »

TOP 20 Socrates Quotes

TOP 20 Socrates Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/socrates-quotes “To find yourself, think for yourself.” — Socrates (00:00) “Strong minds discuss ... source Read more »

TOP 20 Myles Munroe Quotes

TOP 20 Myles Munroe Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/myles-munroe-quotes “If you want to become successful, seek to become a person of value. source Read more »

TOP 20 Corrie ten Boom Quotes

TOP 20 Corrie ten Boom Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/corrie-ten-boom-quotes “Never be afraid to trust an unknown future to a known God. source Read more »

TOP 20 Brian Clough Quotes

TOP 20 Brian Clough Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/brian-clough-quotes “They say Rome wasn't built in a day, but I wasn't on that particular job. source Read more »

Important
This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.