Quotes To Give You Hope

TOP 20 Emanuel Lasker Quotes

TOP 20 Emanuel Lasker Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/emanuel-lasker-quotes “When you see a good move, look for a better one.” — Emanuel Lasker (00:00) “The... Read more »

TOP 20 Jamie Zawinski Quotes

TOP 20 Jamie Zawinski Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/jamie-zawinski-quotes “Linux is only free if your time has no value.” — Jamie Zawinski (00:00) “If you... Read more »

TOP 20 Marguerite Duras Quotes

TOP 20 Marguerite Duras Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/marguerite-duras-quotes “You have to be very fond of men. Very, very fond. You have to be very... Read more »

TOP 20 Max Weber Quotes

TOP 20 Max Weber Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/max-weber-quotes “A government is an institution that holds a monopoly on the legitimate use of violence.” —... Read more »

TOP 20 Lee Ann Womack Quotes

TOP 20 Lee Ann Womack Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/lee-ann-womack-quotes “When you get the choice to sit it out or dance, I hope you dance.”... Read more »

TOP 20 Robert Muller Quotes

TOP 20 Robert Muller Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/robert-muller-quotes “We must move as quickly as possible to a one-world government; a one-world religion; under a... Read more »

TOP 20 Humphrey Bogart Quotes

TOP 20 Humphrey Bogart Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/humphrey-bogart-quotes “The problem with the world is that everyone is a few drinks behind.” — Humphrey Bogart... Read more »

TOP 20 Larry King Quotes

TOP 20 Larry King Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/larry-king-quotes “I remind myself every morning: Nothing I say this day will teach me anything. So if... Read more »

TOP 20 Clifford Stoll Quotes

TOP 20 Clifford Stoll Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/clifford-stoll-quotes “Data is not information, Information is not knowledge, Knowledge is not understanding, Understanding is not wisdom.”... Read more »

TOP 20 Meg Whitman Quotes

TOP 20 Meg Whitman Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/meg-whitman-quotes “Do what you love and success will follow. Passion is the fuel behind a successful career.”... Read more »

Important
This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.