Quotes To Give You Hope

TOP 20 Francis Collins Quotes

TOP 20 Francis Collins Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/francis-collins-quotes “The blooming of a flower is, in my mind, not a miracle. It’s something that we... Read more »

TOP 20 David Cottrell Quotes

TOP 20 David Cottrell Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/david-cottrell-quotes “Doing the right thing isn’t always easy – in fact, sometimes it’s real hard – but... Read more »

TOP 20 Anne Waldman Quotes

TOP 20 Anne Waldman Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/anne-waldman-quotes “I’d like to invoke the Native American Navajo because their word for road is used as... Read more »

TOP 20 Michael W. Smith Quotes

TOP 20 Michael W. Smith Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/michael-w-smith-quotes “Friends are friends forever, if the Lord’s the Lord of them.” — Michael W. Smith... Read more »

TOP 20 David Gilmour Quotes

TOP 20 David Gilmour Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/david-gilmour-quotes “Tired of lying in the sunshine, staying home to watch the rain You are young and... Read more »

TOP 20 Charles Babbage Quotes

TOP 20 Charles Babbage Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/charles-babbage-quotes “The first steps in the path of discovery, and the first approximate measures, are those which... Read more »

TOP 20 Tim O’Reilly Quotes

TOP 20 Tim O'Reilly Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/tim-o-reilly-quotes “Who has the data has the power.” — Tim O'Reilly (00:00) “Pursue something so important that... Read more »

TOP 20 Charles Mingus Quotes

TOP 20 Charles Mingus Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/charles-mingus-quotes “Making the simple complicated is commonplace; making the complicated simple, awesomely simple, that’s creativity.” — Charles... Read more »

TOP 20 Omar N. Bradley Quotes

TOP 20 Omar N. Bradley Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/omar-n-bradley-quotes “Bravery is the capacity to perform properly even when scared half to death.” — Omar... Read more »

TOP 20 Catherine the Great Quotes

TOP 20 Catherine the Great Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/catherine-the-great-quotes “Power without a nation’s confidence is nothing.” — Catherine the Great (00:00) “The more a... Read more »

Important
This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.