Quotes To Give You Hope

TOP 20 Nizar Qabbani Quotes

TOP 20 Nizar Qabbani Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/nizar-qabbani-quotes “A tragedy, when a mature mind and a romantic heart are in the same body.” —... Read more »

TOP 20 William Ernest Henley Quotes

TOP 20 William Ernest Henley Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/william-ernest-henley-quotes “I am the master of my fate; I am the captain of my soul.” —... Read more »

TOP 20 Rory Vaden Quotes

TOP 20 Rory Vaden Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/rory-vaden-quotes “Success is never owned, it is rented, and the rent is due every day.” — Rory... Read more »

TOP 20 Atul Gawande Quotes

TOP 20 Atul Gawande Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/atul-gawande-quotes “Better is possible. It does not take genius. It takes diligence. It takes moral clarity. It... Read more »

TOP 20 Akira Kurosawa Quotes

TOP 20 Akira Kurosawa Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/akira-kurosawa-quotes “Man is a genius when he is dreaming.” — Akira Kurosawa (00:00) “In a mad world,... Read more »

TOP 20 Urijah Faber Quotes

TOP 20 Urijah Faber Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/urijah-faber-quotes “Dream big, stay positive, work hard, and enjoy the journey.” — Urijah Faber (00:00) “It’s a... Read more »

TOP 20 Kenneth H. Blanchard Quotes

TOP 20 Kenneth H. Blanchard Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/kenneth-h-blanchard-quotes “The key to successful leadership is influence, not authority.” — Kenneth H. Blanchard (00:00) “None... Read more »

TOP 20 Denzel Washington Quotes

TOP 20 Denzel Washington Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/denzel-washington-quotes “Don’t aspire to make a living, aspire to make a difference.” — Denzel Washington (00:00) “Dreams... Read more »

TOP 20 Peace Pilgrim Quotes

TOP 20 Peace Pilgrim Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/peace-pilgrim-quotes “If you realized how powerful your thoughts are, you would never think a negative thought.” —... Read more »

TOP 20 Audre Lorde Quotes

TOP 20 Audre Lorde Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/audre-lorde-quotes “When I dare to be powerful – to use my strength in the service of my... Read more »

Important
This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.