Quotes To Give You Hope

TOP 20 David Fincher Quotes

TOP 20 David Fincher Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/david-fincher-quotes “Take ownership of every decision you make because you will be hold responsible for the film,... Read more »

TOP 20 Liam Gallagher Quotes

TOP 20 Liam Gallagher Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/liam-gallagher-quotes “Every time I look in the mirror, God looks back.” — Liam Gallagher (00:00) “It gets... Read more »

TOP 20 Francis Crick Quotes

TOP 20 Francis Crick Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/francis-crick-quotes “God is a hacker, not an engineer.” — Francis Crick (00:00) “A busy life is a... Read more »

TOP 20 Jules Renard Quotes

TOP 20 Jules Renard Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/jules-renard-quotes “On earth there is no heaven, but there are pieces of it.” — Jules Renard (00:00)... Read more »

TOP 20 William Gibson Quotes

TOP 20 William Gibson Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/william-gibson-quotes “The future has already arrived. It’s just not evenly distributed yet.” — William Gibson (00:00) “Time... Read more »

TOP 20 Billy Connolly Quotes

TOP 20 Billy Connolly Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/billy-connolly-quotes “There’s no such thing as bad weather – only the wrong clothes.” — Billy Connolly (00:00)... Read more »

TOP 20 Elizabeth Cady Stanton Quotes

TOP 20 Elizabeth Cady Stanton Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/elizabeth-cady-stanton-quotes “The moment we begin to fear the opinions of others and hesitate to tell the... Read more »

TOP 20 Tarryn Fisher Quotes

TOP 20 Tarryn Fisher Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/tarryn-fisher-quotes “Broken people give broken love. And we are all a little broken. You just have to... Read more »

TOP 20 David Whyte Quotes

TOP 20 David Whyte Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/david-whyte-quotes “Sometimes it takes darkness and the sweet confinement of your aloneness to learn anything or anyone... Read more »

TOP 20 Eric Clapton Quotes

TOP 20 Eric Clapton Quotes. Wallpapers - https://quotefancy.com/eric-clapton-quotes “I know there will be no more tears in heaven.” — Eric Clapton (00:00) “All along... Read more »

Important
This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.